St Philip's Term Dates

  • School term and holiday dates 2020/2021

    TERM 1

    • Monday 1st SEPTEMBER - WEDNESDAY 21st OCTOBER

    TERM 2

    • MONDAY 2nd November - Tuesday 15th DECEMBER

    TERM 3-2021

    • Monday 4th JANUARY
    • HALF TERM MONDAY 15th-FRIDAY - 19th February 

    TERM 4

    • Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April
    • EASTER HOLIDAY FRIDAY 2ND APRIL- FRIDAY 16TH APRIL.

    TERM 5

    • Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May
    • May bank holiday is Monday 3rd May
    • We are closed for voting on Thursday 6th May
    • May half term Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June

    TERM 6

    • MONDAY 7th JUNE - Thursday 15th JULY
    • Friday 16th July is our school leavers graduation party

    Please note that dates may vary, so it is advised that you check details regularl






  •